Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5193410718 A Single Man in Reading, PA 63 / Business owner

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Reading
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Reading, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Reading, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is art, and cooking! my fanticy is spending a rainy day cooking a great meal, catering to my lover, who is just lounging and laughing as I draw or paint her.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work a lot, (so having no signifant other) so my leasure time is devoted to service to others.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman who is comfortable, out in a evening gown, or @ home just wearing one of my shirts. She is genuine when she kisses me even in public, or walking down the street holding my hand.She is witty pretty and smiles when she sees me.She won't complain when I cook, "which I love to do".

The first thing people notice about me

A Gentleman, I endevor to make people feel at ease, and relaxed

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 5 love Languages, by Gary Chapman WOW, Just WOW, everyone should read it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being Saved
  2. Having my sons, and a great relationship with them.
  3. Great success, and the gift of giving

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincere kindness

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Intelligent, Loyal