Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5193404725 A Single Woman in Del Mar, CA 46 / Physical Therapist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Del Mar
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Del Mar, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Del Mar, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One thing I am passionate about is a weekend workshop I co-facilitate called A Remembrance Course. It helps individuals become aware of beliefs systems that they developed as children that are no longer serving them. Then assists them in remembering their magnificence and unique contribution to the world.I love spending time with my nieces and nephews, but they live in Missouri so we Skype a lot. I do enjoy playing and watching most sports. I also love to travel and hang out with friends cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the beach and hanging out with friends anywhere, usually around good wine and food. I enjoy hiking at Torrey Pines, photography and reading good books. I just started rock climbing on a more regular basis.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, communication and a desire to make the most of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My big heart and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I loved the Alchemist. I loved the way he delivered the message. "My life story and the history of the world were written by the same hand."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, family and friends
  2. Being a woman and living in a country where I can do anything I desire
  3. My health, really my entire life I have had a great one thus far

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a lot of fun. At first I come off quiet.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am laid back, honest and have a huge heart!