Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5193402723 A Single Woman in Washington, IN 48 / nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my children and my work

I typically spend my leisure time

i spend leisure time with my kids doing activities but i also have adult time for myself. During that time i may meet friends for lunch, see a movie or just absolutely do nothing but relax and enjoy time away from the activity of my three children.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty. I want a person that i can trust without a doubt.

The first thing people notice about me

my positive attitude and that i care about people

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was "the Eagle and the Feather" it was for a death and dying class. I enjoyed it because it offered a different view of death and the afterlife.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my positive attitude

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

this one I have to think about

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working