Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5193373219 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 49 / Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about continuing to grow as a person while experiencing new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel, attend book club, go to museums/art galleries, baseball games. I'll try almost anything once especially something new.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is interested in someone who is responsible and has a working moral compass, but is still interested in having fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very easy to talk to and good at putting people at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love It was a story about one woman's journeys told with humor and interesting details about her travels around the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. enjoyable/challenging career
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It takes a little while for most people to notice my playful sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Warm