Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5193372423 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 35 / I am currently a REALTOR and I volunteer.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am probably most passionate about the realtionships I have with my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

If it is a beautiful day, I try to be outside doing something. I like to read and listen to music. I am not a huge TV watcher, but I do have a few must watch shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication. Friendships don't work, let alone relationships without communication. Also, honesty, integrity and affection.

The first thing people notice about me

My generally calm demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nickel and Dimed. It was about a writer who took the challenge of getting by on minimum wage in different cities in America. I thought the lives and the struggles she described were vivid and sad. It certainly makes me appreciate what I have in my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support from my mom, dad, brothers and grandparents.
  2. My past experiences as they have contributed to who I am now.
  3. A beautiful clear sunny day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I am fairly mellow tempered and enjoy a whole array of activities. I try in every difficult situation to take my shoes off and step into someone else's before making a decision. I feel I am assertive and reseptive to other's people's feelings. I am independent and am not afraid to be interdependt with someone. Each indiviuals identity is just as important in a realtionship as the created identity between the two. I love country music. I like going to live shows at dive bars and big concerts. I think it is a reflection of the simple life I try to lead.