Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5193371820 A Single Woman in Cape Coral, FL 43 / Office Manager of a granite shop

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Cape Coral
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cape Coral, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cape Coral, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about getting know what makes other people tick...I love meeting new people and finding common interests, likes & dislikes. Communication is very important and I love a great conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Good Omens by Neil Gaiman. A bizarre yet funny take on the end of the world. I like the dark humor and the interesting characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for having been brought up in a loving, supportive home.
  2. I'm thankful for my wonderful friends that have blessed and enriched my life.
  3. I'm thankful for everyday that I get to enjoy life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be very guarded sometimes and people don't get to see the "real" me right away.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a very outgoing person and I love meeting new people. I enjoy outdoor activities such as camping, fishing, hiking, biking, etc. I am a very honest and trustworthy person and I expect nothing less from the people I surround myself with.