Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5193371113 A Single Woman in Hamilton, MT 59 / Social Security benefit administrator/representative payee

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Hamilton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hamilton, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hamilton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate and have strong beliefs about many things; among them would be family, country living, slowing down and enjoying the moment, solitude, my constitutional rights and love of my country.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my time is leisure time since I retired. I spend the majority of my time at home since gasoline is soooo expensive. I wander around doing small home improvements, reading or doing crosswords. I am expanding my cooking skills, but it's not much fun with just me to cook for. I live in the mountains and enjoy watching the wildlife, listening to the wind blow through the trees, and there's nothing to compare to the beauty of the sunrise and sunset. I enjoy the outdoors, but am more of a spectator when it comes to winter sports. I like watching movies (not scary or full of violence however), enjoy most music but listen mainly to country.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is comfortable with who they are.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the loving and supportive relationship I share with my parents and my children.
  2. That I have been fortunate enough to provide for myself and help others.
  3. The lessons I learned about life and love from my deceased husband.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm not into head games. I'm not looking for just a fun time, but a life partner. Someone who fills my weak spots and whose weak spots I fill.