Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5193192519 A Single Woman in Daphne, AL 49 / grad student in communiuty counseling program

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Daphne
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Daphne, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Daphne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about knowing God more, spending time with my family, and laughing and enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy taking walks in the woods, and being around people I love, maybe going to a good Christian concert or dinner and a movie..I love a good clean movie. : )

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who loves the Lord and puts Him first in their life. God is the most important thing to me and to have a relationship that is centered around Him and His Word would be ideal. I wouldn't settle for anything less. I would rather be alone and full of Jesus than in a relationship that is void of the Lord or half full. I also would like to meet someone who has a great sense of humor and loves to laugh and who is easy to get along with.

The first thing people notice about me

my friend Tina said my magnetic personality, but if you ask me it is that I am funny and easy to get along wtih.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Authority of the Believer by Andrew Wommack / Destined to Reign by Jospeph Prince / The Gifts of the Spirit by Derek Prince / You were Born for This by Bruce Wilkinson ....just to name a few

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Lord - He is my everything /without Him I am nothing
  2. My 2 boys - I absolutely love them and they are amazing children of God
  3. My friends - they have been good to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I have a big heart and that God has done a real work in me.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

That I am not looking for someone to take care of me, I am looking for a partner, someone to share my life with and be best freinds with. Someone to walk through this life together, centered on Christ. I am currently a graduate student at USA and I have four semesters until I graduate with a master's in Community Counseling and I look forward to working with drug addicts, alcoholics, women and teens. My passion is to help others get free in Christ and show them the love of Christ. My long term goal is ministry in this area.