Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #519305127 A Single Woman in Gambrills, MD 27 / Virtual Tour Editor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Gambrills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: towson university

Gambrills, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gambrills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from towson university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about making time to spend with my family and friends. Just staying in and talking is fine, no over the top plans are necessary, but I believe it's very important to keep in touch (for those friends a bit farther away) and see people in real life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love crafts, so I spend alot of time making costumes or some other fun thing. Recently tough, my family has spent a lot of time playing Catan =P

The most influential person in my life has been

I suppose the one quality I couldn't budge on would be kindness. It is very important to me to find someone who genuinely cares about others (and animals =P) and is positive about life.

The first thing people notice about me

People always point out that I smile often, I'm always asked why I'm so happy =P

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read The Constant Princess by Phillipa Gregory; It was fantastic. It followed the life of Queen Katherine of Aragon, but it really delved into her life prior to being divorced by Henry VIII, which was an unexpected viewpoint.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Experiences with my friends and family
  2. Music, otherwise how would I toss impromptu dance parties?!
  3. My pets (yes, they get thier own spot! Lol)

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Thoughtful, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

anything based around the tudors and the war of the roses =), anything surrounding the tudor rule in england, a song of ice and fire =)

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Political, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other