Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5193043919 A Single Woman in Morganville, NJ 56 / Kitchen Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Morganville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Morganville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morganville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about enjoying life and the many wonderful places to see and things to do. I'm passionate about being a potter (on the wheel). And I will be passionate about my soulmate when I meet him.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding a bicycle or swimming and working on my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence,humor and wit,enjoys the outdoors and exercising outside,skiing,swimming,walking, biking,roller/ice skating,reading and the movies. Tall 6'2"and up, neat appearence above to average looks. Being comfortable with each other and being able to spend long periods of time togehter with out getting on each others nerves.

The first thing people notice about me

My intelligence and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Silent Treatment, a murder mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My father's health staying where it is.
  2. My brother and his family
  3. My close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of a thing

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm looking for friend and lover, a man I can spend quality time with.