Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5193003412 A Single Woman in West Jordan, UT 68 / Semi Retired. Owned and operated a medical business consulting firm. I now work in educating Physicians in Nurtition.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Utah
  • City: West Jordan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Jordan, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Jordan, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a purpose in this life and achieving the goals I set for myself. I am comfortable with who I am and enjoy doing things for others. I would like to once again live for a man, that will love me as much in return.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go to the Temple, Read, Cook, Travel, Work in the yard and garden, Work on Family History, Watch a movie while eating popcorn, Play games and spend time with my Children and Grandchildren.

The most influential person in my life has been

Gentle and caring. Has a close tie to the L.D.S. Church. Loves and accepts others in a non-judgmental way. Enjoys life and sees a glass as half full and not half empty.Is not financially buried and has the ability to be released from stress due to debt.

The first thing people notice about me

Someone that is content with life and happy to be alive. Physical and spiritual peace is apparent. While serving in the Temple, an Angel with a smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

At this point of my life I do not spend time reading a book or novel. I do real the Ensign. Each night I usually fall asleep reading my scriptures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Receiving the blessing from living my faith.
  2. Having been able to experience life and having a family.
  3. Being able to financially support myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Physical appearance is not as important to me as spiritual depth.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

Not at this time.