Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5192672715 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 36 / Systems Analyst Intern

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I find an exciting sense of freedom in travelling both internationally and domestically like a madman... just to be away and soak in the different atmospheres of the world. My favs so far are Japan, Australia, Switzerland, France, Austria, Germany, and Thailand. From wandering metropolitan Tokyo to having lunch at the top of the Swiss Alps... or even taking in the great natural sceneries across America, I love it all. I am also fond of luxury and the challenge of thinking big and translating it all into reality. I'm not superficial, but simply love big goals and the joys of anticipation. They keep the energy moving.

I typically spend my leisure time

At this early point in my life, I'm still working on creating better leisure for the future. For now I travel some, do an occasional metaphysical lecture, play with electronics, and spend a lot of time researching the endless things I'm interested in; such as travel destinations and deeper astrology.

The most influential person in my life has been

That would have to be imagination, and a sense of adventure to fuel it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My capacity to learn and grow.
  2. That there will always be mystery in life.
  3. That all my needs, not wants, are fulfilled.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Contact me ONLY if you're a perceptively intelligent, stylish, and attractive local woman between age 18-27 with a deep love for travel and a constant eye on the horizon. Also, do not contact me if you are some stuck up brat or what I call, a "shallow thrill" addict. Mature-minded individuals only, PLZ! I'm not really a rude guy but I just want to be clear so as not to waste time.