Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5192568319 A Single Woman in Napa, CA 35 / Esthetician (facials, waxing, makeup, etc)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Napa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Napa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Napa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about friends and family, food and wine, traveling and photography, skin care and makeup.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with friends and my new puppy. She's so much fun. I'm really into getting healthy and in shape so, if I'm not at home or work...I might be at the gym or on a walk with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and humor. I want to be able to really know someone...and I want that someone to be able to make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor and the genuine care I have for my friends and family. I would do anything to protect the people I care about.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just got through all the Harry Potter books...very addicting. I just recently finished Notes From the Underbelly...hilarious. My next reading venture is Eat, Pray, Love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. health
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not shy, however, I like to be quiet at times. If you get me talking about things I love (skin care, food and my dog)...watch out! =)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm genuine, caring, open-minded and I'm trustworthy. I'm traditional in the sense that I like to be woo'd by a guy. Not necessarily with money...but with communication, consideration and a bottle of red. =) I love being outdoors (hiking, camping, picnics etc) but I also love staying in...cooking dinner, chatting with a good friend, or watching a movie.