Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5192422025 A Single Man in Covington, KY 40 / service manager for local electronic security company

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Covington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Covington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life, friends, work, pets

I typically spend my leisure time

Hangin out with friends, listening to music, boating, skiing, and watching t.v.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is careing, enjoys life, someone who does not like drama, and has a heart.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that I'm a genuinlly nice guy

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read books to often, mostly work related manuals. There are usually about system programing and as informative as they are its not very interresting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. family
  3. Being able to support myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The that most people dont notice about me right away is the fact that there are alot of people around me that (family) that break my heart on a weekly bases

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I have tried to be as honest as i could with all these questions, I am as real they come, I dont have any respect for fake people or people who dont have compation for others.