Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5192402025 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 58 / I'm retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family

I typically spend my leisure time

What's that? kidding........... on the computer, reading, watching tv, if I have time.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who enjoys the beauty of nature, in all her forms, respects the people and the planet, belives in a "higher power", is intelegent, funny, and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A fantasy love story. It took me away, and satisfied my desires for a short time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a roof over my head.
  2. For having loving people (family & friends) in my life.
  3. For my spiritual beliefs, I would never have made it through the hard times with out Gods strength and the love of Jesus in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm intelgent

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

Not at this time