Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5192316919 A Single Woman in Ogden, UT 54 / Teacher

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Ogden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Ogden, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ogden, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping my children find their talents and teaching students how to read. I love horses and seeing the beautiful world that Heavenly Father has given us.

I typically spend my leisure time

On bad days-reading a book. On good days-riding horses.

The most influential person in my life has been

hard working and kind

The first thing people notice about me

Patience

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Flipped. It is a youth book that my daughter read and I could hear her laughing. I finished a college class and had to do a lot of research and and I saved the book Fliped as a reward when I finished the class.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my extended family
  3. my beliefs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything I wish people would notice. If they don't notice my character traits then that's okay. It's more important to me that I notice their character traits.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I am a busy mother of four children. My children come first and we come as a package. My children are involved in many activities and that takes a lot of time. They also get good grades and that doesn't happen by accident.