Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5192153014 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 63 / Actor

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california at los angeles
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california at los angeles. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, sports, dinning, movies, music, romance.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my kid, dinning out on dates, movies, watching sunsets at the beach, listening to music, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

great smile, so I been told.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remenber

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. health
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

to be quite honest, I really don't know! I believe in "what you see is what you get"

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

can't think of anything at the momment.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop