Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5191677321 A Single Woman in Lexington, SC 48 / Mortgage Underwriter

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: furman university
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from furman university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my family and making the most out of each day God gives me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love traveling and exploring new places. I enjoy reading biographies. I enjoy just relaxing and hanging out with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an Ephesians 5, Keith Urban "The Fighter" kind of guy. Have fun figuring that out ;) Loyalty, honesty and a deep commitment to God are non-negotiable.

The first thing people notice about me

My quiet, reserved disposition

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been a long time since I had the luxury of sitting down and reading a good book! I enjoy reading mystery novels and "easy reads" like John Grisham's books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Salvation
  2. My son
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could see my fun-loving side. Once I get to know someone, I feel more comfortable opening up and sharing my "not so reserved" side.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Quiet, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a wonderful 15 year old son who is the light of my life. He is a loving and energetic guy who likes to be outdoors all the time having fun! I love to travel, visit new places and meet new people. I'm planning a cross-country trip for this summer with my son. Looking so forward to making memories with him!I am a cancer survivor. I was diagnosed in late 2014 with Stage 2 breast cancer. After multiple surgeries, chemo and radiation....I am cancer-free! I learned a lot of life lessons during my fight with cancer. I learned to not sweat the small stuff and to make the most of each day God gives me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show