Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5191670920 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 39 / Non-profit program coordinator

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends first. I am passionate about protecting animals and the environment. I care deeply about changing how our children are educated.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I listen and remember small details.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Into The Wild by Jon Krakauer. It is about a young man who travelled and explored in search of truth and understanding. He ended up dying alone in Alaska. It's a very powerful and inspiring story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful that I am happy, safe, and healthy
  3. I am thankful that I laugh almost everyday

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am quiet and that is sometimes interpreted as unfriendly, but I am actually very friendly.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

No