Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5191662327 A Single Woman in Elizabeth, NJ 69 / Human Resources

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Elizabeth
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Elizabeth, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Elizabeth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with family and friends. Going to the movies and I like to watch television. Sometime I read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Comparability.

The first thing people notice about me

People think I am younger.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honest, I can't remember right now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children.
  2. Being the person that I am, I like myself.
  3. I'm really thankful about many things in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good attitude.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

To know me is to like me.