Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5191659720 A Single Man in Buffalo, NY 47 / sales and management

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Buffalo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Buffalo, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Buffalo, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love and family come first, then I love sports,both watching and playing, I am very affectionate and attentive with the people I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to work out at the local YMCA with my son, I play hockey, love movies and dinners in or out, I like the beach and all the summer festivals. I really enjoy reading too, it relaxes me before going to sleep.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is comfortable being themselves. She also should be very caring, compassionate, loyal, honest, and affectionate, because that is what I offer a relationship and are very important to get in return.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very upbeat and outgoing. I have a very good sense of humor and am just about never in a bad mood. Easy going and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Augustus, it was about a famous roman emperor. I am very interested in ancient history, I got hooked on the series ROME on HBO so I decided to read the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family members
  2. My health
  3. My future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just how caring I am. I think if more people took the time to notice what is inside a person society would be much better for it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am just a naturally friendly and helpful person. I am very happy with my life now, just would love to meet the right person to share it with.