Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5191658429 A Single Man in Ellicott City, MD 32 / Full time college student

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Ellicott City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ellicott City, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Ellicott City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many passions. Some of them include dancing, writing poetry, and upholding a high moral standard. I'm also passionate about maintaing close relationships with my friends and family. If I didn't have that I don't know where I would be. I also enjoy theater, and have been in several plays.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching T.V., playing video games, writing poetry, dancing, playing pool

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I'm looking for in another person is they have to be open minded.

The first thing people notice about me

Always willing to go the extra distance for a friend.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wizard's First Rule, it was about a a wizard named Richard who was raised by his grandfather but doesn't know it. He meets a woman named Kahlan and its about their adventures. I liked the fantasy aspect of the novel and being attached to the characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful to have my family and friends.
  2. I'm most thankful to have a roof over my head.
  3. I'm most thankful for having someone to talk to when I need it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing in particular.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a genuine person who really enjoys the company of my family and friends. I'm easy to get along with and I am open minded.