Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5191657727 A Single Woman in Greensboro, NC 54 / call center operator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greensboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about life and finding someone to spend the rest of my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, reading, movies, MY KIDS.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity. I want total trust in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I am happy almost all of the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter. Everyone knows what Harry Potter is about. !!!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am most thankful for my 2 children and the home i have made for them.
  2. I am most thankful of my home and the lifestyle i am able to live.
  3. I am most thankful for the chance to find true love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My deep desire to be loved.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I will be your best friend and your soul mate if we are meant to be and if you let me. I can be trusted with your deepest secrets and most intimate dreams. I would never hurt anyone intentionally.