Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5191650517 A Single Man in Tuscaloosa, AL 40 / Industrial electronics

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Tuscaloosa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tuscaloosa, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tuscaloosa, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about having someone to share my life with that loves me unconditionally and vice versa. I am also passionate about my career and family. I was in a relationship with a girl on and off for 6 years and thought she was the one, but I have known for awhile that it just wasn't what I needed in a relationship. So, here I am out here searching for that special someone. Hope you are out there.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, family and come co-workers. I also like to lounge and watch TV and movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

being someone I can trust and fall stupid in love with. I also want someone who doesn't have a problem with being affectionate.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my personality. I can be very witty without being mean. Just all around funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book was a textbook from school...not very interesting. I don't read as much as I need to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith
  2. my family
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I would give someone 100% if they appreciated it.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am ready for a family and a "best friend" to spend my life with.