Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5191644813 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 48 / Am currently a full-time nursing student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Positivity, good health, communication and honesty, working out and eating right.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, reading, studying for school, spending time with family, and I love amusement parks!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Nurturing; cares about health and working out; established (i'm not 20 anymore!)

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am quiet and stand-offish, atleast until you get to know me, then you can't shut me up!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Star magazine. cheezy I know, but for me it's studies for nursing during the week, and gossip from Star on the weekend!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My great health
  2. My great looks (thanks mom and dad)
  3. Finally going to college

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really am approachable!! I really am a nice person and won't bite your head off!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Physically Fit, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

Not until we get to know eachother better :)