Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5191644619 A Single Man in Fremont, CA 47 / Entrepreneur

Never Once a week I have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Fremont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uop

Fremont, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Fremont, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from uop. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about nature, family, my work, travel and enjoying my life! I love getting outdoors when possible and living within some of our coolest places, such as Yosemite, Tahoe, Napa (they have great wine!). I have an 10 year old boy and man is he amazing! He sure keeps me young! I soo look forward to the times during the week and weekend when I have him and always plan stuff out for us to do...and lots of time we just fly by the seat of our pants :) We play a lot, we laugh a lot and we have a lot of fun together! He gives me joy! I'm fascinated with travel. I love to travel places and more so with a loved one!

I typically spend my leisure time

Full spectrum of possibilities from relaxing at home, going to the movies, socializing with friends, going out to dinner with friends, playing sports and even weekend getaways.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm attracted to a person with a good personality and fun sense of humor. I'm quite flexible so it would be nice to meet someone who likes to get out once in a while, maybe play some casual sports, relax at home and watch a movie. Someone who also likes to travel.

The first thing people notice about me

It is propably different for different people. I would say propably my eyes at first then my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Now day's I only ready kiddie books :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son, I have a wonderful fun Boy.
  2. I have a skill that keeps me employed
  3. I have friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm funny, entertaining, and nice.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

I consider myself a simple but also down to earth and straight forward. Although I don't mind the guided communication, I have selected Fastrack as a better avenue for me to get to know you. I am much better at email and voice communication as it gives both of us an opportunity to find out more about each other.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer