Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5191640914 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 66 / Artist/Educator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating art.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm either making art, gardening or watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is easy-going and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very compassionate person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Memoirs of a Geisha. It is an account of the life of a geisha in pre-WWII Japan and post-war up to the 1950s. I enjoyed reading about all the nuances of a geisha's life, which were totally unknown to me beforehand.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. The health of my family
  3. Other things are very important, of course, but when you have your health, you really have everything.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Funny