Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5191637818 A Single Woman in Miami Beach, FL 52 / Realtor

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Miami Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

watersports, cooking, film, theatre, romance

I typically spend my leisure time

swimming, boating, movies, yoga

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, sense of humor, physically attractive, good communicater

The first thing people notice about me

my enthusiasm and friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Steppenwolf. It's about the inner conflict of an artist living on the fringes of society. It's full of adventure, sex, and inspires intriguing visual images, while adressing predominant social issues in 1960s America.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My health
  3. My intelligence, and ability to learn.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sweetness

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Many times there's more going on in my mind and heart than I express.