Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5191608324 A Single Woman in Hoquiam, WA 36 / cashier

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Hoquiam
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hoquiam, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hoquiam, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my kids.When I am not with them I love to be outdoors or helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my time is spend with my kids but if I got time away from my kids I would spend it outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is good with kids,hard worker,likes to help people.I am looking for someone that like to have a good time but also knows when not to play around.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thinkful for having my family.
  2. I am thinkful for my friends.
  3. I am thinkful for the life that I do have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think that there is any thing that I wish people would notice right away.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful