Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5191608117 A Single Man in Terry, MS 50 / Outside Sales/Account Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Terry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: louisiana state university
  • Religion: Christian

Terry, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Terry, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from louisiana state university. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Falling in Love with the right woman

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing,Fishing Hunting,Camping,Foootball games, Boating, 4 wheeling, Going to beaches.Taking nice vactions

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman that is very Affectionate very Passionate and like's to have fun.A woman that knows what a slow passionate kiss is.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am 1/2 Italian 1/4 Irish 1/4 Czech.I look more Italian than anything.My Grandparents came from Sicily.My Grandmother taught me how to cook when I was 18. I grew up in New Orleans so I can cook good old cajun food also .I like to have a have a nice evening at home with that special someone.. I would love to cook for her also cuddling on the sofa would be nice.I give full body Massages once you get to know me lol!! I am very passionate affectionate person. I love a slow passionate kiss a kiss is very important to me it says is all!!.I like Dancing I was on a break dance team. I danced at the 1984 worlds fair in New Orleans

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Children
  3. Family and Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not a player

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I also like live music 80'S AND 90'S Rock.I also like country and blues. I like walks on the beach holding hands with the sun setting in the back ground and the sound of the waves crashing ashore as we walk the beach.I am in sales so I dont know any strangers.I will talk to anyone but I do know when to shut up you have to let the other person talk if you want to get to know them.My office is in Columbus Ms.I also like the outdoors. fishing, hunting camping, boating,golf, 4 wheeling.I love to travel.I also Love sports Football Geaux Tigers and Saints. I coached Baseball for 10 years now I watch my son he is going to college next year

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop