Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5191603710 A Single Woman in Summerland, CA 55 / Vice President of Media

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Summerland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Summerland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Summerland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy travelling abroad and within the U.S. I like to have great discussions over fine cuisine and fine wines. I am passionate about good friendships and sharing fun moments with those close to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

My two favorite things to do are cooking and travelling.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, loyalty and the willingness to travel the world

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and vivacious personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my good health.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for having a great job that fulfills me professionally.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Intelligent, Outgoing