Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5191492918 A Single Woman in Payson, AZ 46 / public safety dispatch

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Payson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Payson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Payson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family. I have two wonderful daughters and amazing parents. I am also passionate about my sports they are my stress relief both playing and watching. When I get into a book look out I often have trouble putting it down. Lastly, I take the small town atmosphere to heart. I get to appreciate the little thing and feel confident that my family is in a good place. I like knowing everyone or atleast knowing someone who knows someone. I know who my teenager can hang out with and who she can't!!!!!!!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two wonderful girls and how well they turned out
  2. The life I'm living in a small town with the big city not too far away
  3. My ability to appreciate the little thing in life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Respectful, Thoughtful