Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5191491922 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 65 / Jobhunting in Purchasing or Computers

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my faith, my Christian beliefs in the Church of Christ. Even though I am very religious, I am not prudish and cold. I want all the depths of love that God blesses us to have in married love. I strongly and deeply believe that a good relationship starts with a strong and solid friendship, first. I love computers and technology. I love restaurants and dining out. I am loyal to family and friends. I want a good friend, a good lover, and - before too long - a good husband. I am passionate that the husband should be the man of the house, and protect his wife and home and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

TV

The most influential person in my life has been

Truthfulness

The first thing people notice about me

Whether or not I am smiling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my Jesus
  2. my church family
  3. my future husband - I thank God for him now.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual