Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5191183112 A Single Woman in Stockbridge, GA 44 / Retail Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stockbridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stockbridge, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockbridge, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and small circle of friends are most important to me....when I say family this includes my two adorable pomeranians ! Must love dogs...lolI also want to have my own children one day !

I typically spend my leisure time

Family , friends, entertaining...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Humor, cute :)

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to like my smile...

The last book I read and enjoyed

The historian...it was about vampires...i know it sounds silly but it was written from a historians point of view and researched well...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Big Heart..:)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Generous, Sweet

A little more about me

I believe in happy endings...