Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5191119624 A Single Woman in Redding, CA 66 / I work in the front office in a dental practice

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Redding
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Redding, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Redding, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the beauty/solitude/renewal found in nature. I am also passionate about my continued personal growth as a human being.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read, sew, antiquing, visiting small, quaint out of the way places. Mostly love to go to mountains or coast.

The most influential person in my life has been

sincerity and genuiness.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet at first

The last book I read and enjoyed

Living Your best Life Now, by Joel Osteen. It's about persuing your dreams, living life intentionally, and basically enjoying life. It is very uplifting to know that God's dreams and plans for us are even more awsome than our own limiting dreams for ourselves.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for each and every new day that God gives me
  2. I am thankful for my children and grandchildren
  3. I am thankful that each day holds new possibilties for continued growth and opportunity in a beautiful, free country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a real fun loving nature and that does not always come through when I am meeting new people.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I use to play golf, but haven't in some time, so would like to get back into that.