Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5188641911 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 33 / Program Director for The Little Gym

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, friends, my job, and what I'm involved in. If you are going to do something, you better do it well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? What is that? Chill out and watch ESPN, or a favorite show if I'm home, or talk to family and friends on the phone/online cuz they are so far away!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh!! (even if it's at myself)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read fun, romantic comedies, with a little suspense. Pretty much Janet Evanovich books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. that i'm a happy, healthy person
  3. the people i have met, good and not so good

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Modest, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am close to my family, not just immediate, but a bunch of cousins too. I could tell you I broke my thumb in 3 spots one time. Not cool!