Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5187827610 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 44 / Network Analyst

Never Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my career, my family and most grateful for my daughter. We both share a lot of love for one another.

I typically spend my leisure time

I tend to be up for anything and am not that picky.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a passion for life.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my sense of style and I'm easy to win over.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five People You Meet in Heaven by Mitch Albom, about a man's journey after his death and the insight he gains as he makes his entrance into heaven. It's sappy and sentimental...right up my alley.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends and family, especially my daughter
  2. my health
  3. my career

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Sweet