Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5187417216 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, GA 39 / overnight stocker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have so many things that I am passionate about. The one thing I am most passionate about is acheiving in everything I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV, go walking, spend time with family or a friend, and catch up on sleep.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their honesty.I want to be able to trust that person with everything.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cookbooks are all I read. I like see all the different ways you can cook one type of food.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My awareness of them.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

No.