Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5187226020 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 41 / Event Planner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being outdoors, planning events, summer, reading, sunshine, hiking, making music, the ocean...

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, reading, hanging out with friends...

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a good outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Four Spirits by Sena Jeter Naslund. It was about Birmingham in the 60s - told from the perspective of a few very different people. I liked learning about the history especially from the various view points.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My friends
  3. My experiences

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Perceptive, Sweet

A little more about me

There's a lot more to know about me...certainly more than can fit here.