Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5187219123 A Single Man in Kennewick, WA 49 / Environmental Business Representative

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kennewick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kennewick, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kennewick, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the following: family, good friends, your mate, people with good morals, all types of exercise, truth, honesty, faithfulness, trying to improve as one goes through life, hard work, the outdoors, camping, hunting and fishing,

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time exercising, visiting family and friends or going to the movies or sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities that I am looking for in a person is that they are thoughtful and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am witty. First impressions would most likely be that I am athletic looking. I would best describe myself as athletic, loyal, thoughtful and witty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bill O'Reilly's "The No Spin Zone" The book is about people of power, the politics, morals, and positioning that is going on in American society. Bill provides a candid perspective on it all. What I enjoyed most was reading some of Bill's thoughts and views as well as the way he goes about saying it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My health.
  3. All the many blessing I have had in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I normally don't think in terms of wishing others would notice things about me.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That I have two beautiful 14 year old twin daughters that I get for part of the summers and holidays.