Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5186509523 A Single Man in Ontario, CA 56 / medical retarid

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ontario, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

pets,hobbies,famliy,movies,music,freinds,walking,rexlaing,belife in lord,christ,talking,reading,playing broad games,chess,cards,nieces,nephews,computers,chating,playing with my cats,fishing,camping,wildlife conservation,coaching kids,thinking,books,magazeings,truth,diaebets,vertans,dogs,laws,

I typically spend my leisure time

tv,books,famliy,friends

The most influential person in my life has been

hounstey,truth,nice smile,famliy,loves childern

The first thing people notice about me

nice fun ,shy guy

The last book I read and enjoyed

herman wouk,war and remberance,it is good stroy aboutlove and war

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. god
  3. famliy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personalty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

i do have diabetes,insulin depenet