Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5186385717 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, GA 65 / interior design

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family,my health,enjoying life to the fullest,traveling,meeting new people from all walks of life,dancing,being stylish,finding my soul mate,being with good friends,eating good food,experiencing new places,good books,trying new recipes,professional people,sincere people,no head games for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, spending great times with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

that i'm very friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

the purpose driven life,it was a very insightful book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my finances
  3. my sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm very down to earth

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

i'm a very classy lady who enjoys the best life has to offer. i can dress to the nines and at the same time i'm very comforter in a pair of jeans. love outdoors.