Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5185522312 A Single Man in Fontana, WI 38 / Pilot

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Fontana
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Horses, I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of san diego
  • Religion: Christian

Fontana, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fontana, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of san diego. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Flying is a passion of mine. I'm fortunate that I get to earn a living doing what I love. I'm very focused on giving back, and now having recently been credentialed in a helping profession, I'm in a position to counsel young people. On the subject of 'flying is my passion', sharing my passion is not an expectation of mine. I understand that a lot of individuals have anxieties surrounding flying or just don't like to fly. I won't and don't put any pressure on anyone to fly...there are other things we can do together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to stay as active as I can by getting out of the house and going for a run, walk, or a bike ride. I spend more time walking nowadays rather than running the longer distances I used to. I've participated in some endurance races in the past. I enjoy reading a good book, and I love having friends and family come visit the house during the summer months or anytime of the year, really.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is both happy and has a love for life.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my generosity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been awhile since I read this one but 'Brooklyn: A Novel' was pretty good. The story of a young Irish woman that immigrates to the U.S. I should read more on anything regarding my Irish hertitage...I've got to make a better effort at that.I like Cormac McCarthy's simple writing style and the fact that most his stories are set in the wide open country. 'OPEN' by Andre Agassi was one of the most well-written books I've read - a big surprise all-around.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm very thankful for my family, our closeness and connectedness.
  2. I've been blessed with excellent health. For that, I'm very thankful.
  3. I've had the opportunity to pursue and achieve my many goals and I now find myself with new aspirations.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When the work day is over and its time to kick my feet up, I always have a great time.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'd love to share more later.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

once an eagle, open, all the pretty horses

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, I don't like to watch TV