Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5183815620 A Single Woman in Stafford, VA 36 / full-time mom,student, and Customer Relations manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Stafford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Stafford, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stafford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun with friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have much leisure time but I do like to shop.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to treat my daughter and I with love and respect.

The first thing people notice about me

How they treat other people and what types of friends they keep.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was to Madison(daughter)about colors,shapes etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my parents
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have my own mind and I will do what I choose to do for myself and my daughter.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I love spending all of my free time with Madison,friends and family.