Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5183689523 A Single Woman in Garland, TX 30 / student, medical field, waitress

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Garland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Garland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Garland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Education, intelligent conversation, all types of music, writing, cooking/eating, movies; especially HORROR!!! :) Trying to help people and change the world, poverty, health care, government, enviorment, human relations/rights. Art in any form, writing, music, film, any type of self expression. Love animals, have a dog. My friends and family are my world..

I typically spend my leisure time

I really love to write; even if it is just memos of random thoughts, a song, or a story. Spending time with my friends and family is important; talking, eating, watch tv together, anything really. Education is very important to me, I love learning new things and being able to have good, deep, intelligent converstation about anything and everything.

The most influential person in my life has been

Wow... I'm kinda a total package kinda gal and expect the same from others that I plan on dating. Personality, humor, loyalty, passion, honesty, intellegence, compassion, confidence, and a understanding of your sexuality and how to express it doesn't hurt much either.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, mind, soul. I'm a really laid back person. Lots of my friends and family think i have a good sense of humor. I like to make people laugh but my humor is more educated, sarcastic, and in the moment. I'm easily to get along with, for the most part. I'm very open minded and love conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i can remember reading (that wasn't educational lol) was I Am Legend, it was before the movie can out of course. The books much better. A post-apocalytic society where the humanity of man kind is surely to be lost forever. Kind of reminds me of today...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my familly
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Anyone who really knows me thinks i'm sweet. But i can come off a little hardcore and aggressive for the most part. I'm just a strong person and don't like my kindness to be mistaken for weakness.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm only looking for seriously interested matches. I'm wanting a healthy realtionship whether it be friendship or otherwise.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

., ., .

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

eminem, sublime, lady gaga, linkin park, bob marley

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

horror!!!, scarface, anything..

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, any of them, adult swim, kid shows, and some anime