Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5183684719 A Single Woman in Oshkosh, WI 54 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oshkosh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Oshkosh, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oshkosh, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping those in need

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking with my kids and catching up with what is going on in their lives, spending time with family, organizing my house, watching a good movie, watching a good episode of Grey's Anatomy, Criminal Minds, Cold Case, The Big Bang Theory, or Seinfeld. reading a good book, cooking a homemade meal with my family, going for a nice walk, going to Mass, good conversation with an old friend.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is equally yoked spiritually. I am looking for a zealous Catholic but if there isn't one out there, a zealous Christian who loves Jesus with his whole heart and who is more vested in following Christ vs the secular world. Someone who has similar interests and who is looking for their Best Friend, Companion, and eventually Life Partner and Lover. Someone who desires to spend the majority of their time with the one person they Love the most on this earth... their spouse.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my hair... the fullness, color and curls. Others have commented on my smile and most recently I have been told that it was my eyes they noticed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marriage Insurance by Father Rocky of Relevant Radio 1050 AM

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Growing up in the United States of America where we are still Free to worship our Lord
  2. My Family that God has chosen for me...My parents, my children, my brothers/sisters
  3. Having my health (vision, hearing, a voice, working limbs & organs) that I am self sufficient

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I will have to give this one a little more thought

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am passionate about Jesus, the Catholic faith, and Pro Life

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

eva cassidy, kenny g, marvin gaye, nickelback, eva cassidy

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

when harry met sally, without a paddle, it's a wonderful life

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, cold case, grey's anatomy, flashpoint