Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5183682015 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 42 / Administrative Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jesus Christ

I typically spend my leisure time

At home reading or watching TV. I used to jog but can't do it anymore. I had a stress fracture on my heel that still hurts a bit. So, I'm slowly starting to power walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

What women want in a man/What men want in a woman. What I like most about it is that it offers an insight from both sides and also some very good tips from women to men and vice versa. (still reading it)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My strawberry birthmark on the side of my eye.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing