Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5183679722 A Single Woman in High Point, NC 37 / Assisstant manger in a restaurant

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: High Point
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

High Point, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in High Point, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all sorts of sports. Playing them and watching them.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, reading good books and hanging out with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness and an outgoing personality

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harlem girl lost by Treasure E Blue. It was about life growing up in Harlem from a young girls eyes. Her mother was a drug addict and prostitute who died on her daughters birthday. In spite of all the awful things that happened to this young girl she perservered and made it from that life and went on to college to become a doctor. What I liked was that the book was about perserverence and triumph.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. my health and happiness

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Passionate, Spontaneous