Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5183672215 A Single Woman in Greenwood, IN 58 / Program Director, Non-Profit

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Greenwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greenwood, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenwood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for getting out and experiencing new activities and surroundings out of doors, in theater/concerts, learning a new hobby, touring, meeting new people, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hike, kayak, meet-up with friends, learning new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Qualities I enjoy most in people are their ability to adapt to new situations, be spontaneous, open-minded and communicative.

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read a book in sometime. I enjoy reading. I just haven't found a book that interests me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Daughter
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Skiing