Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5183668717 A Single Woman in Maryville, IL 59 / I have worked for the same co for 20+ years

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Maryville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Maryville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Maryville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family-my pets-and cooking/baking. I love to cook for people. I grew up with the statement, "Food is Love." I was taught that you prepared meals for family and friends to show love AND you ate the meals that they prepared in return, to show love. Needless to say, our Italian Midwest family good times revolved around a dinner table.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, baking, reading, spending time on my deck with my pets, shopping, and spending quality time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is not a shallow person. There is nothing that I can't stand more is a person who only judges on the outside. I am looking for someone who has the ability to look at the whole package, as well as be considerate about other's feelings-whether it be mine or others.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh and my ability to hold a conversation. I hear both are contagious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Any cookbook, especially older ones from 1900-1950's.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to use humor in my day. Without humor, I think we would all be crying at this point.
  2. The family support that I have in my life. What a bond of friends that God picked for all of us. Good or bad.
  3. The independence that I need to get through my day. I know that there is very few things that I need another to help me with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My strength as a person. Most people can't get past the fact that i'm a shorty (4'11 1/2").

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Rational, Warm

A little more about me

Not at the moment. I think you would find this out as we spoke.